This webinar will share five easy-to-apply strategies to help your company reduce credit card processing costs and adopt time-saving best practices.

Why should you participate in this webinar?

  • Learn cost-saving techniques to reduce processing fees
  • Understand how to effectively apply payment processing best practices
  • Get answers to all your questions about fee schedules and common pricing

Who should participate in this webinar?

  • Business owners, business managers and accounting staff

Register now while webinar seats are still available!

Tuesday, July 31th, 2012, 2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 11AM Pacific

To learn more about 3dcart & Bank Card Services Worldwide, click here:

- http://www.bcsworldwide.com

http://www.3dcart.com
Webinar presenters:

Ryan Beck is the Sales Development Manager at BankCard Services Worldwide. Ryan works with business owners and professional service firms to develop and implement fully integrated payment processing solutions. His experience and insights are integral to the development of new solutions. He has helped thousands of businesses improve their payment processing systems.

Laura Radtke is a Merchant Account Sales Specialist at BankCard Services Worldwide. She thrives on working one-on-one with business owners to find low-cost, high-quality solutions for their processing needs, specializing in ecommerce merchant accounts. She has a proven track record for easily establishing businesses with credit card processing solutions that save them both time and money.