Upcoming Webinar: Increase Your 3dCart Experience With Bizelo’s Inventory Management App

Searching for a web based inventory management solution without the overpriced complexity and steep learning curve?

The Bizelo eRetail Inventory Management App is the answer!

Inventory management is a critical and essential part of most ecommerce stores. The ability to see what you have in-stock and know what you need helps you avoid costly mistakes. Proper inventory management serves as an effective tool to help manage and grow your ecommerce store.

If your 3dCart store requires inventory management on a daily basis, your most likely losing productivity and  making costly erros. Make sure to attend Bizelo’s upcoming 30-minute live demo webinar to learn how a simple web based eRetail Inventory Management App can make your life much easier.

Register now while webinar seats are still available.

  • WHAT: Live Demo: Bizelo eRetail Inventory Management App
  • WHEN: Thursday, July 26th, 2012, 2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 11AM Pacific

For more information about Bizelo, visit //www.3dcart.com/ecommerce-apps/bizelo.html.

Thursday, July 26th, 2012, 2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 11AM Pacific

To learn more about 3dcart & Bizelo, click here:

– http://www.bizelo.com

– //www.3dcart.com

 

About Bizelo

Bizelo provides small businesses with online, self-service, subscription-based apps that have just the features you need without the hassle or the cost of more complex systems. Bizelo’s affordable, easy, dependable, and industry-specific online applications help small business owners better understand and manage their business. Founded in April 2010, and since launching its first app in January 2011, Bizelo now has hundreds of customers using its subscription-based applications, with hundreds of customers in the United States, Canada, Mexico, Spain, Germany, France, Italy, Australia, New Zealand, and the United Kingdom.

Comments are closed here.